BAND COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS: 56th Six Nations Elected Band Council

Chief (Councillor) Results

Ava Hill – 334
Ross Johnson – 107
Bill Montour – 332
William Monture Sr. – 147
Nathan Wright – 139


Councillors elected are as follows:

District 1 – by acclamation David A. Hill and Lewis Basil Staats
District 2 – by acclamation Terry General and Carl Hill
District 3 – Sherri Lynn Hill-Perce and Roger Jonathan
District 4 – Helen Miller and Wray Maracle
District 5 – Darryl Hill and Bob Johnson
District 6 – by acclamation Mark Bennett Hill and Melba Thomas




Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *