Official results of band council elections at Missisaugas of the New Credit First Nation

The official results for the Chief and Council of 2013-2015 for the Missisaugas of the New Credit First Nation are as follows:

Sharon Bonham 155 – newly elected
Erma Ferrell 216 – re-elected
Clynt King 160 – re-elected
George King 118
Arlie LaForme 168 – re-elected
Adrian LaForme 81
Stacey LaForme 208 re-elected
Stephanie LaForme 141
Michael Maracle 83
Frank Rose 74
Cecil Sault 174 re-elected
Larry Sault 179 – newly elected


Bryan LaForme 242 – re-elected
Bill LaForme 115

There will be a swearing in ceremony on Monday, December 16, 2013 at 9am at the New Credit Community Centre.

Related Posts

Comments are closed.