Demons 2016 Lineup

SIX NATIONS ‑ The Ohsweken Demons unveiled their roster for the 2016 season, which consists of thirteen returning players from last year’s team.  Key returnees include C-Lax’s all-time leading scorer Chris Attwood, the reigning top transition player Tom Montour, and 2015 top scorer Torrey VanEvery.  Also returning to C-Lax are goaltender Jake Lazore, Joe Maracle, and Ian Martin, who have all seen time with the Ohsweken Demons or Iroquois Ironmen in recent years.

Some impressive new faces in camp include Corey Thompson from Akwesasne, who had a very impressive training camp, as well as Vaughn Harris, and Ty Thompson.

Last First Position Shot Hometown
Henhawk Jake G R Six Nations
Lazore Jake G R Akwesasne
Martin Chase G R Six Nations
Aaron Ken O R Six Nations
Attwood Chris O R St. Catharines
Attwood Mike O R St. Catharines
Becker Josh O L Salamanca, NY
Harris Vaughn T R Six Nations
Hill Marty T L Six Nations
Hill Blue T R Fort Erie
Hill Wayne O L Six Nations
Jacobs Ashton T L Six Nations
Jamieson Kyle O L Six Nations
John Dallas O R Six Nations
Maracle Joe O L Six Nations
Martin Randy D R Six Nations
Martin Ian O R Six Nation
Miller Mike O L Six Nations
Montour Tom T R Six Nations
Printup Elijah T R Tuscarora, NY
Thompson Ty O L Mohawk Nation
Thompson Corey T R Akwesasne

Related Posts