2022 WMSL All-Stars

ONTARIO — The 12 Women’s Major Series Lacrosse announced 12 2022 all-star players including: Ashley Price, Haley Price, and Abby Clayton with the Arthur Aces, Deanna Pantin and Mekwan Tulpin with the Grand River Attack, Katy De Snoo and Jade Barko with the Hamilton Bengals, Raven Martin and Trisha John with the Niagara turtle Islanders, Tenescha Caddick with the Toronto Stars, and Mallory Pellow and Kaitlyn Schuetzkowski with the Whitby Rush.

“Presenting your 2022 WMSL All-Stars!! These 12 athletes were standouts this year across the league with most of them topping our official leaderboards. These athletes are some of the best women’s box lacrosse players on the planet and we think Lacrosse Canada and Haudenosaunee Nationals should definitely put them on the short list for their 2024 Womens Box Lacrosse World Championship teams,” reads the WMSL post. Photo submitted.

Related Posts