ALL Snipers season to open this Sunday

SIX NATIONS — The Six Nations Snipers of the Arena Lacrosse League (ALL) season will open February 6 at 4pm (EST) with a showing against the Whitby Steelhawks at the Iroquois Lacrosse Arena.

The schedule will continue as planned as follows:

Sunday February 6 Paris Six Nations 4:00 PM Iroquois Lacrosse Arena
Sunday February 13 Six Nations St. Catharines 2:00 PM Iroquois Lacrosse Arena
Saturday February 19 at Whitby 2:00 PM Children’s Arena
Sunday February 20 vs Toronto 4:00 PM Iroquois Lacrosse Arena
Sunday February 27 vs Paris 4:00 PM Iroquois Lacrosse Arena
Saturday March 5 at Oshawa 5:00 PM Children’s Arena
Sunday March 6 vs St. Catharines 4:00 PM Iroquois Lacrosse Arena
Sunday March 13 vs Peterborough 4:00 PM Iroquois Lacrosse Arena
Saturday March 19 at Toronto 7:00 PM Toronto Rock Athletic Centre
Sunday March 27 vs Paris 4:00 PM Iroquois Lacrosse Arena
Friday April 1 at Whitby 8:00 PM Brampton Memorial Arena
Sunday April 3 vs St. Catharines 4:00 PM Iroquois Lacrosse Arena

An update was provided last December citing that due to the increase in COVID cases, spectators will not be allowed to view the exhibition games on Sunday at Iroquois Lacrosse Arena. Spectators will be limited at Millbrook Arena for family members of the players with proof of double vaccination.

An announcement on spectator attendance for this months games has not been released.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *