Six Nations Masters three-peat winners

SIX NATIONS – The Six Nations Masters won the Alleghany Tournament for the third year in a row undefeated with a 13 to 5 win over the Rez Dogz.

Team Members:

Front Row: Josh Powless, Kevin Martin, Daren Williams (G), Joe Valliere, Brandon Hill, Steve Martin

Back Row: Rick Filion, Brian Porter, Trenton Hill, Dave W Johnson, Kyle Jamieson, Tony Henderson, Wayne Kavanaugh, Brad Martin, Bryan Miller

Absent: Landon Miller, Jeff Powless and Vince Longboat

The team completed this season with an overall record of 20 wins three losses and two ties and repeated as the 2017 Ontario Provincial Champions.

Congratulations on another successful season. Submitted photo

Related Posts