Ohsweken Speedway

HAMILTON — During the Ohsweken Speedway’s Night of Champions Banquet held at the Carmen’s Banquet Centre; (from left ) Matt Nuell (MiniStocks), Shone Evans (Crate Sprints), Dylan Westbrook (360 Sprints) and Dave Bailey (Thunderstocks ) pose with their trophies and cheques as four of the champion racers recognized during the evening. Photo by Chezney Martin.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *